play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct LTD

At Van Trade Direct LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct LTD

Van Trade Direct LTD
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I saw the advert for the van in Auto Trader

    By Trevor B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free transaction . All went smoothly and the chap I dealt with appears to be genuine and very helpful.


  • 5

    Needed a van.

    By Mick T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff vans clean I would say a professional outfit a credit to the the second hand market.


  • 5

    First class

    By Kevin R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Vauxhall Vivaro from van trade direct, really nice people to deal with excellent service and a fantastic van. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and hassle free, if you are thinking of buying a van then speak to these guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Van trade direct kelvedon

    By David K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,friendly and helpful service. Would definetly recommend and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brenda And Ian B on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Van was very clean and tidy, well presented. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. It was no problem that I decided to pick the van up a week earlier, it was still ready for me and they arranged the road tax while I was there so I was good to go.


  • 5

    VW transporter

    By Paul R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with and i'm very happy with the service in receved the van was outstanding value for money and i got a good price for trade in of my old van.


  • 5

    good service

    By Kevin N on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, van very clean and tidy when we picked it up, with a big deposit they held onto the van for one month, when we were ready to pick it up


  • 5

    Great company

    By Russ O on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very first phone conversation with Simon at Van Trade Direct, he was friendly, helpful and not like your standard 2nd vehicle salesman....in a good way. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, I will certainly be a returning customer when I get another van.


  • 5

    Very happy now back to work

    By Daniel T on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi my name is Danny I just bought my Renault traffic van off (van Trade Direct ) . The sales staff /sales man was very Helpful . I was under no pressure to buy the van. He took the time to help me Do the tax and put a very good package together for me . I'm very happy with the service and I would recommend ( van Trade Direct ) To everyone thanks Danny


  • 5

    Very happy

    By PAUL K on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people good fast service All good !!!