play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By Edmund S on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good van, good company to deal with. Quick and efficient,


  • 5

    Van review

    By Gary B on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, fair price , honest , didn’t try and over sell us a van , would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very welcoming and great service! 5*

    By Liam W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Blue transit from there today. Very welcoming and easy going guys! Would recommend there service, definitely purchase there again. Liam


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Franco S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good van dealer. Excellent communication and accommodating. I’m happy with my van. I recommend this company and they were extremely professional and helpful.


  • 5

    The most painless experienced of buying a van.

    By PETER R on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them n A good selection of Well presented vans I would recommend them anyone


  • 5

    Great Van

    By Jsn V on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Problems Very Pleased with the van i bought its going well


  • 5

    Excellent used van experience

    By Rebecca H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a van I was interested in via Auto Trader. I telephoned them and arranged to go and view the vehicle, despite it being 83 miles away. The staff there were extremely helpful and very flexible. As a lone female, buying a used van can be quite daunting but the guys at Van Trade Direct made the whole experience very easy and I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Straight forward no gimmicks

    By Mark E on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No gimmicks no frills just straight forward found a couple of minor faults but were pointed out by dealer when he came over . Overall happy with experience


  • 5

    Hassle free van purchase!

    By Tony G on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the stock on line and so went along Saturday to view. The chap was very friendly and helpful. Didn't come across as a pushy salesman at all. That always helps when making such a big purchase, we had time alone with the vehicles to discuss and make up our minds. Again the salesman was very easy to deal with, we struck a bargain and he had all the paperwork done in no time. He looked after our car while we walked to the Post office to get road tax. We drove home in our new van very happy. Would definitely use this trader again and recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Joel D on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and made the whole transaction very smooth. Won't hesitate to go back for my next van!