play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van trade direct kelvedon

    By David K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,friendly and helpful service. Would definetly recommend and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brenda And Ian B on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Van was very clean and tidy, well presented. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. It was no problem that I decided to pick the van up a week earlier, it was still ready for me and they arranged the road tax while I was there so I was good to go.


  • 5

    VW transporter

    By Paul R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with and i'm very happy with the service in receved the van was outstanding value for money and i got a good price for trade in of my old van.


  • 5

    good service

    By Kevin N on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, van very clean and tidy when we picked it up, with a big deposit they held onto the van for one month, when we were ready to pick it up


  • 5

    Great company

    By Russ O on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very first phone conversation with Simon at Van Trade Direct, he was friendly, helpful and not like your standard 2nd vehicle salesman....in a good way. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, I will certainly be a returning customer when I get another van.


  • 5

    Very happy now back to work

    By Daniel T on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi my name is Danny I just bought my Renault traffic van off (van Trade Direct ) . The sales staff /sales man was very Helpful . I was under no pressure to buy the van. He took the time to help me Do the tax and put a very good package together for me . I'm very happy with the service and I would recommend ( van Trade Direct ) To everyone thanks Danny


  • 5

    Very happy

    By PAUL K on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people good fast service All good !!!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Ricky G on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, polite and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and great service .

    By Lewis H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with van trade direct , the sales man was brilliant throughout the sale and helped me find the right van for me at a sensible price, I couldn't fault the efficiency and service. I would recommend this company to anyone and defiantly use again in the future .


  • 5

    very good

    By P C on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,, and nice and relaxed,, Very helpful with the purchase of a low mileage van,, And yes,, I would recommend this company,


‹ Prev Next ›