play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent van, price and service.

    By Mark S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good van, good price. Decent reliable guys. 2nd time ive bought from them and will again.


  • 5

    I saw the advert for the van in Auto Trader

    By Trevor B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free transaction . All went smoothly and the chap I dealt with appears to be genuine and very helpful.


  • 5

    Needed a van.

    By Mick T on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff vans clean I would say a professional outfit a credit to the the second hand market.


  • 5

    First class

    By Kevin R on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Vauxhall Vivaro from van trade direct, really nice people to deal with excellent service and a fantastic van. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and hassle free, if you are thinking of buying a van then speak to these guys. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Van trade direct kelvedon

    By David K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,friendly and helpful service. Would definetly recommend and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brenda And Ian B on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Van was very clean and tidy, well presented. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. It was no problem that I decided to pick the van up a week earlier, it was still ready for me and they arranged the road tax while I was there so I was good to go.


  • 5

    VW transporter

    By Paul R on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good company to deal with and i'm very happy with the service in receved the van was outstanding value for money and i got a good price for trade in of my old van.


  • 5

    good service

    By Kevin N on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, van very clean and tidy when we picked it up, with a big deposit they held onto the van for one month, when we were ready to pick it up


  • 5

    Great company

    By Russ O on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my very first phone conversation with Simon at Van Trade Direct, he was friendly, helpful and not like your standard 2nd vehicle salesman....in a good way. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, I will certainly be a returning customer when I get another van.


  • 5

    Very happy now back to work

    By Daniel T on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi my name is Danny I just bought my Renault traffic van off (van Trade Direct ) . The sales staff /sales man was very Helpful . I was under no pressure to buy the van. He took the time to help me Do the tax and put a very good package together for me . I'm very happy with the service and I would recommend ( van Trade Direct ) To everyone thanks Danny