play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience . Remus

    By remus P on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Good experience. Mat stayed 2 hours over the program on Saturday.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy company

    By luke B on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt a little bit wary about where I was going to buy my first van from but from the moment I got there the owner filled me with complete confidence I wasn’t going to be had over. Such a genuine and trustworthy bloke. Nothing seemed a problem for him and really went out of his way to help me out. I bought a van from this place about 3 weeks ago and the experience was a pleasure and the van is running just fine. If your in two minds about visiting this place or buying a van from here, don’t be, they are doing things the right way there and I don’t think you could get to say that from most places. A very happy customer! Many thanks Luke B


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By denny S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second van I’ve bought and I’ve been really pleased with both! Great service!


  • 5

    Value for money

    By manj I on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought 4 vans in two weeks. Great service and quality vans.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ben W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, always contactable, great personal touch.


  • 5

    First time van purchase

    By tom T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good price. Couldn’t be more helpful and made sale very fast.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By pam G on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy transaction. Would buy from again


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By JSR LANDSCAPES KELVEDON J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, competitively priced great service. Would use again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By free F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great advice received when buying a van and overall great customer service, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great vans and service

    By amy L on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always get excellent service from Van Trade Direct and if there has ever been any issue they are always quick to rectify. We will continue to use them to purchase our company vans