play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Van

    By Jsn V on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Problems Very Pleased with the van i bought its going well


  • 5

    Excellent used van experience

    By Rebecca H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a van I was interested in via Auto Trader. I telephoned them and arranged to go and view the vehicle, despite it being 83 miles away. The staff there were extremely helpful and very flexible. As a lone female, buying a used van can be quite daunting but the guys at Van Trade Direct made the whole experience very easy and I would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    Straight forward no gimmicks

    By Mark E on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No gimmicks no frills just straight forward found a couple of minor faults but were pointed out by dealer when he came over . Overall happy with experience


  • 5

    Hassle free van purchase!

    By Tony G on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the stock on line and so went along Saturday to view. The chap was very friendly and helpful. Didn't come across as a pushy salesman at all. That always helps when making such a big purchase, we had time alone with the vehicles to discuss and make up our minds. Again the salesman was very easy to deal with, we struck a bargain and he had all the paperwork done in no time. He looked after our car while we walked to the Post office to get road tax. We drove home in our new van very happy. Would definitely use this trader again and recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Joel D on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and made the whole transaction very smooth. Won't hesitate to go back for my next van!


  • 5

    Stress free and genuine

    By ALAN S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and true to their word. The person who I dealt with was a very genuine and friendly person who was fair in all aspects of the sale and I never felt pressurised. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    My new T5.

    By Pete R on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all. Good vibe as soon as I got there. Great after sales support.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Russell R on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top feller done everything that I ask lovley people to deal with would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Decent van, price and service.

    By Mark S on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good van, good price. Decent reliable guys. 2nd time ive bought from them and will again.


  • 5

    I saw the advert for the van in Auto Trader

    By Trevor B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free transaction . All went smoothly and the chap I dealt with appears to be genuine and very helpful.