play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great 5* experience

    By Tom P on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and open to offers great dealer! Would defo use again


  • 5

    Great sale!

    By Martin M on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very smooth and a great van at a fair price! Thank you!


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By WALLYS A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a van no problems excellent company to deal with.


  • 5

    First class

    By Duncan M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault maxi and the guys was brilliant fantastic service and superb vehicle & fantastic price. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Really efficient and friendly service.

    By Sean P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth from beginning to end. Really professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Simple, easy purchase, very helpful, nice van

    By Robert B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the word go. Straight, honest salesman, vehicle purchased was in great condition for its age, drives lovely, happy with van so far. Would definitely recommend to other van purchasers.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Glenn R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my initial phone call, to my inspection and test drive, I felt no pressure to buy, and felt completely at ease. I'd have no problem to recommend them to others. Very satisfied with the van, and the service.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Edmund S on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good van, good company to deal with. Quick and efficient,


  • 5

    Van review

    By Gary B on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, fair price , honest , didn’t try and over sell us a van , would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very welcoming and great service! 5*

    By Liam W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Blue transit from there today. Very welcoming and easy going guys! Would recommend there service, definitely purchase there again. Liam