play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really efficient and friendly service.

    By Sean P on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth from beginning to end. Really professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Simple, easy purchase, very helpful, nice van

    By Robert B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the word go. Straight, honest salesman, vehicle purchased was in great condition for its age, drives lovely, happy with van so far. Would definitely recommend to other van purchasers.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Glenn R on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my initial phone call, to my inspection and test drive, I felt no pressure to buy, and felt completely at ease. I'd have no problem to recommend them to others. Very satisfied with the van, and the service.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Edmund S on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good van, good company to deal with. Quick and efficient,


  • 5

    Van review

    By Gary B on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, fair price , honest , didn’t try and over sell us a van , would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very welcoming and great service! 5*

    By Liam W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Blue transit from there today. Very welcoming and easy going guys! Would recommend there service, definitely purchase there again. Liam


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Franco S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good van dealer. Excellent communication and accommodating. I’m happy with my van. I recommend this company and they were extremely professional and helpful.


  • 5

    The most painless experienced of buying a van.

    By PETER R on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them n A good selection of Well presented vans I would recommend them anyone


  • 5

    Great Van

    By Jsn V on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Problems Very Pleased with the van i bought its going well


  • 5

    Excellent used van experience

    By Rebecca H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a van I was interested in via Auto Trader. I telephoned them and arranged to go and view the vehicle, despite it being 83 miles away. The staff there were extremely helpful and very flexible. As a lone female, buying a used van can be quite daunting but the guys at Van Trade Direct made the whole experience very easy and I would recommend them highly.