play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct LTD

At Van Trade Direct LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct LTD

Van Trade Direct LTD
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By mark P on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt could not have been more helpful.. in these difficult COVID times.. I felt comfortable and supported in the deal.. great van.. great service... let’s see how it shapes up... however at this point in time... can’t recommend them highly enough! Top dealer 5*


  • 5

    Excellent company!

    By stephen R on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Van Trade Direct went above and beyond to help me. Can't recommend them enough! 5 stars.


  • 5

    Confident buying from here

    By gregory T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service. Feels trustworthy and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again


  • 5

    Avery satisfied service that dealt with everything

    By dicky D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Personal service From viewing the van to driving off the forecourt


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Van

    By philip G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish.Even when slight issue after purchasing nothing was too much trouble to get sorted.


  • 5

    Very happy with Van Trade Direct

    By kamesh R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good customer service. I would not hesitate to purchase an another vehical from them.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By james H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good buying experience from start to finish. No pressure to buy. Transparent info. Very safe, socially-distanced transaction. Would thoroughly recommend. 👍


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mat was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the vehicles he was selling. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By josephine H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole experience of buying a van remotely very easy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. If you’re in the market for a van, go and see these guys.