play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By wayne B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and even opened up out of hours for me to look at some vans, then opened up early one morning for me when I collected my purchased van.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By brendan O on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, nothing too much trouble on matters of explaining finance and showing workings of vehicle. Arranged tax and insurance with ease. Polite and courteous service, definitely recommend these people.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By gary H on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are the best company I have ever delt with, they could have not done any more to help and get the van on the road very very happy with everything


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By mathew P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful throughout the whole buying experience.


  • 5

    Top blokes!

    By jack W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Van Direct was really helpful and had all the information needed for when buying a new vehicle! 10/10! Top lads!


  • 5

    ford transit

    By Terry B on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i found van trade direct by chance on my way to look at another van sales, they could not have been more helpful the van was very good value for the money, they even delivered the van to my home as i had a problem picking it up, very pleased


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Allan H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional , courteous , knowledgeable. Just to list a few. Top experience buying here.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Paul G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We both felt that the two gents that helped us were helpful, knowledgeable and well organised. I would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Mathew D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and fair priced for the purchase of my van a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Well happy

    By Chris S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never been easier to buy a van, great service thank you