play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Maid Marion’s

    By MARION M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a good looking van that was economical received great service good value vehicles and advice


  • 5

    Van Sale Review

    By james C on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My customer experience was excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Van

    By odin M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great van,great service. Part exchange was fairly priced.Pleasure to deal with !!


  • 5

    2015 transit custom

    By jonathan G on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth without stress. Would definitely recommend the guys at van trade direct.


  • 5

    Great Vehicles & Exceptional Service

    By Carl A on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We've purchased a couple of vans in the past 2 years and have found both the vans and service to be exceptional. The company makes the whole process of buying a vehicle very easy. Next time we have a van requirement we'd certainly go back to Van Trade Direct


  • 5

    great service

    By wayne B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and even opened up out of hours for me to look at some vans, then opened up early one morning for me when I collected my purchased van.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service.

    By brendan O on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, nothing too much trouble on matters of explaining finance and showing workings of vehicle. Arranged tax and insurance with ease. Polite and courteous service, definitely recommend these people.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By gary H on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are the best company I have ever delt with, they could have not done any more to help and get the van on the road very very happy with everything


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By mathew P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful throughout the whole buying experience.


  • 5

    Top blokes!

    By jack W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Van Direct was really helpful and had all the information needed for when buying a new vehicle! 10/10! Top lads!