play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with Van Trade Direct

    By kamesh R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good customer service. I would not hesitate to purchase an another vehical from them.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By james H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good buying experience from start to finish. No pressure to buy. Transparent info. Very safe, socially-distanced transaction. Would thoroughly recommend. 👍


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mat was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the vehicles he was selling. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By josephine H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole experience of buying a van remotely very easy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. If you’re in the market for a van, go and see these guys.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By christopher M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the van I purchased. Staff were helpful and not pushy when it comes to sales. Helpful staff with a great attitude. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Superb. Highly recommend these guys.

    By matthew R on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Matt was extremely helpful and even dealt with a minor warranty issue during the pandemic. Can't fault these guys. Very happy.


  • 5

    Van Trade Direct went that extra mile to help.

    By mark S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, passionate about his service and customers and couldn't do more to make sure I was happy. I bought a Renault Trafic and he took my Transit in as part ex, I was fortunate with the Renault as it had literally just had a brand new engine put in, the van is brilliant and a joy to drive. In essence a great van from a genuine dealer who takes the time to do that little bit more. Very happy experience all round, a Big Thank you to Van Trade Direct.


  • 5

    Superb all great

    By gordon M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy ,and got myself a great van


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo - great sales experience

    By mike W on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service from Van Sales Dire t. They have a great selection of vans, all with a extensive service history and mainly from ex lease vehicles. We bought a Citroen Berlingo and it was serviced and cleaned thoroughly before we picked it up, even with a full polish. The owner was also very helpful when we had a minor problem with the key after we’d bought the van, offering a really great after sales service. This is a really professional set up and I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a good value van with great pre and post sales support.


‹ Prev Next ›