play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct LTD

At Van Trade Direct LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct LTD

Van Trade Direct LTD
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By kevin dietz on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful.


  • 5

    If you have repeat customers your doing something right!

    By rowan bailey on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely over the moon with the customer service provided by Matt at Van Trade Direct Ltd. Matt went above and beyond what any normal van sales would!. Picked up a lovely vauxhall combo, asked for little extras to be done which I asked to be put on the bill and Matt gave them free of charge which is unheard of now days. We also met a repeat customer while we was there, so the proofs in the pudding. Thank you once again Matt, top man.


  • 5

    A great sales purchase experience

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the Berlingo van - a great sales purchase experience - no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful. The van drives like a dream, and looks amazing. Thank you for a great service!


  • 5

    Ford transit custom

    By samuel martin on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt was very easy to deal with. No pressure towards the sale and very reasonably priced. It was actually under retail! He also helped me after the sale to get some additional racking for the top of my van which we spoke about previously, top bloke.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matt is a pleasure to do business with. Good communications and no pressure. I had a minor issue with the van and Matt rectified it with no quibbles. Great service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By claudio G on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying an used van couldn't have been any easier. The owner was very professional, helpful and friendly throughout the process.


  • 5

    Would definitely go there again

    By graham B on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    He went out his way to help you, no hassle at all. If I need to buy another van I would speak to him 1st.


  • 5

    Really Honest and Truly Amazing

    By pavol O on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was tip-top. Matt is a great guy and I will happily recommend his business to everyone! I'll be definitely buying more vans from this company in the near future.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By anthony P on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    As first time van buyers, Mat was extremely helpful and knowledgable. We have already recommended him to a friend and would definitely use him again.


‹ Prev Next ›