play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Replacing our old van

    By david P on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Mathew very helpful but not too pushy. The deal was done in no time at all, and we would recommend him and use him again.


  • 5

    Good Experience . Remus

    By remus P on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Good experience. Mat stayed 2 hours over the program on Saturday.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy company

    By luke B on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt a little bit wary about where I was going to buy my first van from but from the moment I got there the owner filled me with complete confidence I wasn’t going to be had over. Such a genuine and trustworthy bloke. Nothing seemed a problem for him and really went out of his way to help me out. I bought a van from this place about 3 weeks ago and the experience was a pleasure and the van is running just fine. If your in two minds about visiting this place or buying a van from here, don’t be, they are doing things the right way there and I don’t think you could get to say that from most places. A very happy customer! Many thanks Luke B


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By denny S on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second van I’ve bought and I’ve been really pleased with both! Great service!


  • 5

    Value for money

    By manj I on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought 4 vans in two weeks. Great service and quality vans.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ben W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, always contactable, great personal touch.


  • 5

    First time van purchase

    By tom T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good price. Couldn’t be more helpful and made sale very fast.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By pam G on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy transaction. Would buy from again


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By JSR LANDSCAPES KELVEDON J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, competitively priced great service. Would use again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By free F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great advice received when buying a van and overall great customer service, a pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›