play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great vans and service

    By amy L on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always get excellent service from Van Trade Direct and if there has ever been any issue they are always quick to rectify. We will continue to use them to purchase our company vans


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By marq A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good van, fantastic service, easy, friendly and trust worthy. I’d buy again when I need another van.


  • 5

    Simple easy Van purchase

    By paul R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful place. They were flexible in agreeing the few things that needed dealing with and everything was done as agreed on collection. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Quality Van's

    By francis T on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always good service and good quality Van's...I've just bought my fourth van from them.....I dont even test drive them anymore....I always recommend them.


  • 5

    Good honest guys

    By matthew T on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful . Carried out all prep work as promised and had a good choice of vans to choose from.


  • 5

    Maid Marion’s

    By MARION M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a good looking van that was economical received great service good value vehicles and advice


  • 5

    Van Sale Review

    By james C on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My customer experience was excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Van

    By odin M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great van,great service. Part exchange was fairly priced.Pleasure to deal with !!


  • 5

    2015 transit custom

    By jonathan G on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth without stress. Would definitely recommend the guys at van trade direct.


  • 5

    Great Vehicles & Exceptional Service

    By Carl A on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We've purchased a couple of vans in the past 2 years and have found both the vans and service to be exceptional. The company makes the whole process of buying a vehicle very easy. Next time we have a van requirement we'd certainly go back to Van Trade Direct


‹ Prev Next ›