play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Paul G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We both felt that the two gents that helped us were helpful, knowledgeable and well organised. I would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Mathew D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and fair priced for the purchase of my van a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Well happy

    By Chris S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never been easier to buy a van, great service thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Very happy with the van. Little bits i wanted done before collection were done and collected on time. When I need another van this is the first place I will look.


  • 5

    Ford Transit purchase

    By Christian P on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the original phone call enquiry to me collecting the van everything was excellent. The van I wanted was removed from the website within minutes of the deposit being paid and the phone call ending, in fact so quick I couldn't actually show anyone the van I was buying :) I arranged to collect about a week later, the staff couldn't have been more helpful even telling me what train I needed to catch once I reached London to get to them (they are just next to Kelvedon train station). The van was meticulously clean and all paper work was completed in a very short time. They also arranged to tax it online before I left (at my cost obviously) I have now had the van 3 months and it has been brilliant no problems at all and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Van Trade Centre. When the time comes for a new van I will be looking here first . Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert C on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a quality low mileage van. The guys were both very helpful.


  • 5

    Great 5* experience

    By Tom P on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and open to offers great dealer! Would defo use again


  • 5

    Great sale!

    By Martin M on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very smooth and a great van at a fair price! Thank you!


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By WALLYS A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a van no problems excellent company to deal with.


  • 5

    First class

    By Duncan M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault maxi and the guys was brilliant fantastic service and superb vehicle & fantastic price. Thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›