play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By mathew P on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very helpful throughout the whole buying experience.


  • 5

    Top blokes!

    By jack W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Van Direct was really helpful and had all the information needed for when buying a new vehicle! 10/10! Top lads!


  • 5

    ford transit

    By Terry B on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i found van trade direct by chance on my way to look at another van sales, they could not have been more helpful the van was very good value for the money, they even delivered the van to my home as i had a problem picking it up, very pleased


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Allan H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional , courteous , knowledgeable. Just to list a few. Top experience buying here.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By Paul G on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We both felt that the two gents that helped us were helpful, knowledgeable and well organised. I would happily recommend this company.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Mathew D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and fair priced for the purchase of my van a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Well happy

    By Chris S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never been easier to buy a van, great service thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ken D on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Very happy with the van. Little bits i wanted done before collection were done and collected on time. When I need another van this is the first place I will look.


  • 5

    Ford Transit purchase

    By Christian P on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the original phone call enquiry to me collecting the van everything was excellent. The van I wanted was removed from the website within minutes of the deposit being paid and the phone call ending, in fact so quick I couldn't actually show anyone the van I was buying :) I arranged to collect about a week later, the staff couldn't have been more helpful even telling me what train I needed to catch once I reached London to get to them (they are just next to Kelvedon train station). The van was meticulously clean and all paper work was completed in a very short time. They also arranged to tax it online before I left (at my cost obviously) I have now had the van 3 months and it has been brilliant no problems at all and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Van Trade Centre. When the time comes for a new van I will be looking here first . Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert C on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a quality low mileage van. The guys were both very helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›