play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ben W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, always contactable, great personal touch.


  • 5

    First time van purchase

    By tom T on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good price. Couldn’t be more helpful and made sale very fast.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By pam G on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy transaction. Would buy from again


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By JSR LANDSCAPES KELVEDON J on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, competitively priced great service. Would use again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By free F on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great advice received when buying a van and overall great customer service, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great vans and service

    By amy L on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always get excellent service from Van Trade Direct and if there has ever been any issue they are always quick to rectify. We will continue to use them to purchase our company vans


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By marq A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good van, fantastic service, easy, friendly and trust worthy. I’d buy again when I need another van.


  • 5

    Simple easy Van purchase

    By paul R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful place. They were flexible in agreeing the few things that needed dealing with and everything was done as agreed on collection. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Quality Van's

    By francis T on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always good service and good quality Van's...I've just bought my fourth van from them.....I dont even test drive them anymore....I always recommend them.


  • 5

    Good honest guys

    By matthew T on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful . Carried out all prep work as promised and had a good choice of vans to choose from.


‹ Prev Next ›