play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Van Trade Direct

At Van Trade Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Van Trade Direct

Van Trade Direct
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Confident buying from here

    By gregory T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service. Feels trustworthy and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again


  • 5

    Avery satisfied service that dealt with everything

    By dicky D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Personal service From viewing the van to driving off the forecourt


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Van

    By philip G on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish.Even when slight issue after purchasing nothing was too much trouble to get sorted.


  • 5

    Would use again also recommend to freinds

    By roy C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful trader after sales service excellent


  • 5

    Very happy with Van Trade Direct

    By kamesh R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and good customer service. I would not hesitate to purchase an another vehical from them.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By james H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good buying experience from start to finish. No pressure to buy. Transparent info. Very safe, socially-distanced transaction. Would thoroughly recommend. 👍


  • 5

    First class service

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mat was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the vehicles he was selling. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Care

    By josephine H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the whole experience of buying a van remotely very easy


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By paul S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. If you’re in the market for a van, go and see these guys.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By christopher M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the van I purchased. Staff were helpful and not pushy when it comes to sales. Helpful staff with a great attitude. Would buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›